Skip to content

Board of Directors AMFA

AMFA is governed by a 7-member board; these volunteers are elected from the membership to serve a staggered two-year term.
Jeff Halter
AMFA President Range Steel Fabricators
Jeff joined the AMFA board in 2022 and was elected President of the board in 2023. He is the owner and president of Hibbing-based Range Steel Fabri...
Rally Hess
AMFA Vice President Hibbing Fabricators, Inc.
Rally joined the AMFA board in 2022, serving a Vice President in 2023.  As Owner and President of Hibbing Fabricators, Inc., Rally brings another v...
Dustin Thibodeau
AMFA Secretary Northland Machine, Inc.
Dustin Thibodeau started machining in 2004 and has been doing it ever since.  As a former business owner in Oregon - manufacturing awards, trophies...
Heath Boe
AMFA Treasurer Minnesota North College
Heath Boe joined the AMFA board in 2022, serving as Treasurer in 2023.  As a Customized Training Representative for Minnesota North College, Heath ...
Wade Karnes
Director Zakobe LLC
Wade was elected to the AMFA Board in 2018, and served as Board President for three years, from 2020-2022.  Wade is Chair of the Education Committe...
Joe Wolff
Director Marsh McLennan Agency - AMFA
Joe Wolff was elected to the AMFA board in 2023.  As a Risk Management Consultant for Marsh McLennan Agency, he brings a valued new perspective to ...

Scroll To Top